• Home Inspections as low as $305!
  • 5 Star Ratings, 30 Years of Inspection Experience
  • Same Day Reports!

Home Inspections, ASHI Certified Home Inspectors in Clearwater, Tampa, St. Pete, Port Richey and beyond. WE OFFER HOME INSPECTIONS AS LOW AS $305! Receive a FREE VISUAL MOLD INSPECTION with a home inspection, (A $275 value!)

INSPECTION SERVICES

INSPECTION SERVICES

We offer a wide range of Inspection services from Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Pool, Spa, and Senior Inspections, we can help! Please visit the link below to read more about the inspections we offer.

Read More

VIEW ALL OF OUR PRICING

VIEW ALL OF OUR PRICING

When it comes to home inspections – as with most things – you get what you pay for. With AAA Advanced Home Inspections, Inc.you get a bang for your buck with many added services free with the home inspection.

Read More

SCHEDULE ONLINE, SAVE $20

SCHEDULE ONLINE, SAVE $20

We believe in saving you time and money, that's why we offer the ability to order online 24 hours a day and save $20 in the process. It's quick and easy.

Read More

home inspection pricing

AAA Advanced Home Inspections, Inc. is Florida’s leader in home inspection services.  State licensed and ASHI Certified. (Click here to View) Over 30 years of experience, we offer inspections from one bedrooms condominiums and multi-million dollar homes to high rise buildings. We perform the highest quality unbiased evaluation of your home. Inspections Done To A Higher Standard! (Click Here To View Our Prices)



NEW HOME WARRANTY INSPECTIONS

Typically, within the first year after buying a newly constructed home, you must bring to the attention of the builder those items which you believe to be deficient under the builder’s home warranty program. AAA Advanced Home inspection performs warranty inspections along with inspections listed below. We provide a detailed report with digital pictures so the warranty company can see exactly what needs to be corrected. This service is the same pricing as a regular inspection and everything is checked.

> Home Inspection    
> Building Inspection
> Mold Inspection
> 4 Point Inspection
> Wind Mitigation Inspection
> Chinese Drywall Inspection
> Dock, Seawall, Boat Lift Inspection
> Citizens Roof Verification

AAA Advanced Home Inspections, Inc. IconAAA Advanced Home Inspections, Inc.

4973 South Shore Drive, Port Richey

4.9 68 reviews

  • Avatar verbena ray ★★★★★ in the last week
    AAA Advanced Home Inspections, is the BEST!
    Mr.Myers provided excellent job starting from
    promptly scheduled inspection,
    very thorough inspection with attention to all possible details in the house and outside area,
    and very very detailed
    … More Report.
    This information will help tremendously in order to make all necessary fix and repaires. Would highly recommend your company!
    Thank you again!!!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ in the last week
    AAA Advanced Home Inspections, is the BEST!
    Mr.Myers provided excellent job starting from
    promptly scheduled inspection,
    very thorough inspection with attention to all possible details in the house and outside area,
    and very very detailed
    … More Report.
    This information will help tremendously in order to make all necessary fix and repaires. Would highly recommend your company!
    Thank you again!!!
  • Avatar Lisa Ryder ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I cannot say enough good things about Mike. I used his services twice in two months and both experiences were great, worth every penny! Punctual, detailed, and honest. Very thankful to have been referred to his company.
  • Avatar Nicole Calvin ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This is the third time I’ve used AAA Advanced Home Inspection. Mike is very knowledgeable and thorough. I recommend his service if you need a home inspection!
  • Avatar U'ilani Birch ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was able to schedule our home inspection online and within a few days. It was so easy and convenient!
    We found Mike to be personable, professional, and knowledgeable. On time and efficient. He found cosmetic faults we missed in our
    … More initial walk thru and saved us from a possible future roof leak (among other things).
    I highly recommend him and would use his services again.
    Thanks Mike!
  • Avatar Dillan jack ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My name is Howard and I am so grateful that I was able to have my house inspected before closing. Just doing general walk thru, everything looked good to me. However, there were several problem areas, leaking toilet, shower not flowing … More properly, poor insulation, sliding door not locking etc that I would have never known about had it not been for inspector Mike Myers bringing to my attention. He explained everything thoroughly to me in a manner that can be understood to someone that knows nothing about new homes. Mike is very personable and knowledgeable and I appreciate it.
  • Avatar Debra Bellmaine ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike did a thorough and professional inspection for my client who was purchasing a townhome in Clearwater. He covered everything and the buyer was confident about the decision they made to go forward with their purchase.
  • Avatar Erika Restrepo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Michael does a very thorough job and found a detail little issues not easy to notice. Both his breadth of knowledge and professionalism led to me wanting to write this review. Additionally his prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend. … More
  • Avatar Joanne Stanley ★★★★★ in the last week
    Mike was very thorough which is what I needed. He gave me pictures and what needed to be taken care of.
  • Avatar Alf Gimbel ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike is the consummate professional. Did a great job for us and provided some great perspective with respect to the inspection he performed.
  • Avatar Liz Juroe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Can't thank Mike and AAA enough for the thorough and professional inspection that was done on the house that we were considering to purchase. The report was well written and objective to the facts surrounding the issues on the house. … More We will definitely use AAA again and recommend to others! Thank you!
  • Avatar Shelley Mitchell ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mike is fantastic! I never want one of my buyers to be disappointed when they buy a home! If there's something wrong with a home, Mike will find it, which helps me to keep my buyers HAPPY!! He doesn't scare buyers away. He … More finds problems, which every home has, and helps to educate buyers so they know if they want to pursue the home purchase or simply back out! And, as a Realtor, I would much rather my buyer back out than get stuck with a money pit and a lot of problems! I always have peace of mind when my buyers choose Mike to do their inspection!
  • Avatar Max Mitchell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike is great! Very professional, doesn't miss a thing, and well worth the money. I used his services twice for 2 separate properties. Both times I received the full report within the same day. He walked me through the properties and … More showed me exactly what's wrong and how I can go about fixing it, as well as tips and tricks to maintaining certain things. Would highly recommend and will use his service again!
  • Avatar Craig Myers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mr. Myers inspected our new home in Springhill, FL. on 9/27/2019. He was very thorough and professional, explained the process, answered all questions and concerns. We walked through entire home to review report.
    Awesome job, very please
    … More with AAA Advanced Home Inspections. Would definitely refer Mr. Myers to everyone!!
    Thank You
    Craig Myers
  • Avatar Dillan cole ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My name is Howard and I am so grateful that I was able to have my house inspected before closing. Just doing general walk thru, everything looked good to me. However, there were several problem areas, leaking toilet, shower not flowing … More properly, poor insulation, sliding door not locking etc that I would have never known about had it not been for inspector Mike Myers bringing to my attention. He explained everything thoroughly to me in a manner that can be understood to someone that knows nothing about new homes. Mike is very personable and knowledgeable and I appreciate it.
  • Avatar Deb Merrill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The inspector was prompt, extremely courteous and very informative. I appreciated the way he explained things to me. In this case, I am not only a prospective home buyer, but also a real estate agent. I would recommend this company to … More anyone and hope to work with them in the future.

home inspection protectionPROVIDING YOU WITH KNOWLEDGE AND PROTECTION

At AAA Advanced Home Inspections Inc, we understand the importance of protecting your real estate investment and that is why we go above and beyond to provide the best services to give our clients peace of mind.

ASHI Certified, Florida State Certified, FEMA and HUD Certified home inspectors it is our job to document and inform you of any problem areas of a property in an unbiased manner so that you can make the most informed decision possible.



Contact us here to order, email us or call (727) 203-8311.

Call Us Now